Contacts

Mayfield School Office

Phone: 03 578 9040

Email: admin@mayfield.school.nz

Address: 79 Hutcheson Street, Mayfield , Blenheim 7201

Teaching Staff

David Nott: principal@mayfield.school.nz

Renee Gill: renee@mayfield.school.nz

Jackie Mealings: jackie@mayfield.school.nz

Sonja Zydenbos: sonya@mayfield.school.nz

Kirstie Stone: kirstie@mayfield.school.nz

Harriet Mackle: harriet@mayfield.school.nz

Kath Grigor: kath@mayfield.school.nz

Board of Trustees

Martin Rowe - Chairperson martin@mayfield.school.nz

Natasha Tucker natasha@mayfield.school.nz

Neli Craddock neli@mayfield.school.nz

Marieta Blasco-Perez marieta@mayfield.school.nz

Kelly Watty: kelly@mayfield.school.nz

David Nott - Principal principal@mayfield.school.nz

Kath Grigor - Staff Representative kath@mayfield.school.nz

Facebook

Follow Mayfield School on our school facebook page