Contacts

Mayfield School Office

Phone: 03 578 9040

Email: admin@mayfield.school.nz

Address: 79 Hutcheson Street, Mayfield , Blenheim 7201

Teaching Staff

David Nott: principal@mayfield.school.nz

Blair Walker: blair@mayfield.school.nz

Anne Scott: anne@mayfield.school.nz

Renee Gill: renee@mayfield.school.nz

Jackie Mealings: jackie@mayfield.school.nz

Sonja Zydenbos: sonya@mayfield.school.nz

Kirstie Stone: kirstie@mayfield.school.nz

Board of Trustees

Holly Johnson - Chairperson holly@mayfield.school.nz

Martin Rowe martin@mayfield.school.nz

Natasha Tucker natasha@mayfield.school.nz

Nelie Craddock nelie@mayfield.school.nz

Nicki Waitai nicki@mayfield.school.nz

Marieta Blasco-Perez marieta@mayfield.school.nz

David Nott - Principal principal@mayfield.school.nz

Kath Grigor - Staff Representative kath@mayfield.school.nz

Facebook

Follow Mayfield School on our school facebook page